Sales Team

 

 

 

Pennsylvania Sales Team

 

 

1934251-142852011127-5473586-n.jpgGabe Metric

Territory: Luzerne County

gmetric@onesourcefirerescue.com

Tom McGovern

Territory: Lackawanna County

tmcgovern@onesourcefirerescue.com

 

1917425-105840592763005-3472231-n.jpgBill Killian

Territory: Schuykill County

bkillian@onesourcefirerescue.com

 

bartoli.jpgJason Bartoli

                                        Territory: Lackawanna County

                               jbartoli@onesourcefirerescue.com 

 

299924-1557321828539-198440332-n.jpgRich Eyer

Territory: Columbia and Montour Counties

reyer@onesourcefirerescue.com 

62879-155779111110705-7159761-n.jpgRob Kochanowski

Territory: Lackawanna and Wayne Counties

rkochanowski@onesourcefirerescue.com 

562237-3853582992343-1559304980-n.jpgMark Ostrowski

Territory: Wyoming and Bradford County

mostrowski@onesourcefirerescue.com

200686-1010853649454-6115538-n.jpgMatt Heim 

Territory:  Dauphin, Schuykill and Northumberland Counties

mheim@onesourcefirerescue.com

1475857-669844386379262-1914051051-n.jpgBeth Heim

Territory: Dauphin, Schuykill and Northumberland Counties

eheim@onesourcefireresecue.com

525886-511536458857608-1146672059-n.jpgBrian Fosse 

Territory: Montour and Northumberland Counties

bfosse@onesourcefirerescue.com

 

 

 

 bob-kile.jpgRobert Kile Jr.

                                             Territory: Wyoming County

                                            rkile@onesourcefirerescue.com

 

snyder-1.jpg Tony Snyder

                                  Territory: Lackawanna & Wayne County

                                             tsnyder@onesourcefirerescue.com

 

 

 

New Jersey Sales Team

 

 

 

 dave.jpg   Dave Hernandez Jr.

                                         Territory: South Jersey  

                                         DHernandez@onesourcefirerescue.com